minx

Wetlook World Forum

Current time: Thu 28/03/24 19:13:11 GMT

Translate page FROM gb -> TO de fr it nl es pt jp

Translate page TO gb <- FROM de fr it nl es pt jp

WetlookPro

Message # 67386.2.1.2

Subject: Crown Re:YT-video: making money wherever they can...

Date: Tue 31/05/16 13:28:31 GMT

Name: EdR uu

Email: asplashofglamour@gmail.com

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
I don't see any problem with getting anything for free if it's freely available. And the only thing better is if you can get paid to enjoy something that's free. ;) OTOH selling someone else's work is not only wrong, it's illegal, and Dima has every right to seek legal recourse (Which I would highly encourage)

Personally, and as a producer, I thank you for speaking up, when you saw something wrong. Theres enough unscrupulus people out there who will pirate other people's material for self gain. IMO they should be prosecuted to the fullest extent of the law.

Sincerely EdR

In reply to Message (67386.2.1) Hello Re:YT-video: making money wherever they can...

By Anonymous - uu Tue 31/05/16 01:05:12 GMT

In my experience (and I'm one of the people that will try to get something free if I can), most of the things on YouTube are just the teasers, samples, trailers, whatever they are called. Occasionally there is a full scene, but not very often. That particular account Wetlook Lovers has linked a few of Dima's videos, and to my knowledge, Dima has no preview videos. All the videos are $7-$10, if I'm not mistaken, and that YouTube account has a few free videos and just recently charged $4.99 for one. I doubt that is Dima's account, but if it somehow is, then it's fine I guess.
In reply to Message (67386.2) Read This Re:YT-video: making money wherever they can...