WetlookPro

Message # 65180.2

Subject: Peace Man Re:My opinion.

Date: Sun 06/09/15 19:01:08 GMT

Name: EdR uu

Email: asplashofglamour@gmail.com

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Hello Robert

As a producer, I respect your opinion and I'd like to share some of my own thoughts and observations from the perspective of a producer. I for one, can tell you that I've been a life long lover of wetlook and I became a producer because of my love for wetlook. As a producer, yes, we do indeed try to make money by selling a product.

It goes without saying that for everything in life that we consume, there will be someone who will produce the things we want and need. I happen to be one of those people. And I believe that there is nothing wrong with making a buck or profit by offering a product. But like most other producers, it is very hard work involving numerous hours of our personal time, and the profits we make from it isn't very much. I can say that at this time, we couldn't make a living from producing images. Most of us who produce, do this because we love doing this.

There are numerous costs involved in producing wetlook material, some of it can be very expensive. For the most part we are fortunate to be able to cover the costs, thanks to the support of our customers, for which we are thankful.