Wetlook-Online

Message # 57141.1.1.1.1

Subject: None ...and who is the OLDEST long time wetlook fan

Date: Mon 25/02/13 22:52:56 GMT

Name: MK us

Email: wamtec@comcast.net

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

No....it is not me....cos I know lots of wetlook fans I have been chatting with for many years who are more than 20 years older than I am....and I am pretty old myself...

I know several wetlook fans for years who are in their 70's.....and some of them were in their early 80s....but as far as I know...the longest living wetlook fan is "Sopping" who is in hid mid 80's and still going strong.

The "elder statesmen" of wetlook producers....who have been producing wetlook media since the mid 1970's...and are still active today.....would be Mike E. from WSM productions, and David W, from Artscene productions.

Heck....I remember things a lot earlier than when the internet first started......cos I started taking candid wetlook pics at the beach in the early 70's....before you had such things as video cameras or recording machines.....and all I had in those days was my old poloroid camera....

....and whenever I saw a wet scene on tv in those days....all I could do was snap a picture of my tv monitor.....and the only wetlook I could find....was to spend hours at the local public library, going thru old copies of National Geographic magazione and old movie books.....how pathetic is that.

But trust me......I chat with the veteran wetlook fans who are pensioners now.....and although their bodies may be old....their minds are still the same as a 21 year old......cos they still appreciate wetlook no different to the way a younger person sees it.

So...your age does not really matter at all.