minx

Wetlook World Forum

Current time: Thu 28/03/24 14:43:47 GMT

Translate page FROM gb -> TO de fr it nl es pt jp

Translate page TO gb <- FROM de fr it nl es pt jp

WetlookPro

Message # 55073

Subject: Wow academic analysis of wetlook req.

Date: Thu 26/07/12 08:58:16 GMT

Name: summerwetfun us

Email:

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
Hi ALL

First let me say that I have been kinda around since the days just before Larry's hottub and the young lady who passed on(Christa?) and we debated the "curse of WAM".  What I ask is that you would indulge me in my constant search for TRUTH. I in no way and no time mean to be disrespectful to any member of this group or its contributors. That is the Preamble and I just could not skip it..Also I have been a conspiracy researcher for close to 10 years which I am not sure if that has any bearing on what I am about to say....ok./......

A few weeks ago while I was covering the Olympic False Flag possibilities I ran across something that made me just STOP. in my tracks!  How water is tied to certain Olympic events. It went on to talk about how water is the fertility of life. Sumerian gods considered water for life, semen, (sorry but that is what it says no offense). And I get it water,,,,"what we do",,,and life. I see it.

I must regress, along long time ago..late 90's i was searching the net for wetlook on dialup.  If you got one wet jeans pic ..well forgive me for saying this...but all your friends and family were really pi$$ed when you didn't answer the phone for 3 weeks straight....sorry had to tell that story.,Anyway the question at the bottom of a web crawler hit was this question 'WHY DID WE START?"  well  why did we start?