Wetlook-Online

Message # 53406.1.1.1

Subject: None Re:Please

Date: Fri 17/02/12 10:53:24 GMT

Name: Tess and EdR uu

Email:

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
As a producer myself. I am gonna have to agree with Sponge and say that criticism should be constructive. There is a difference between critique and complaints. As a producer I welcome honest and objective critiques and I ignore the complaints as it's impossible to please everyone all of the time. Without the honest critique, I'll never grow or change to provide the stuff my customers want to see. Thats where the danger for a website exists. If a producer doesn't change their ways or doesn't accept critiques, their customers get bored, don't buy and move on, if these sites can't sell their products, they go out of business and then people wonder "What happened to all that good wetlook?"

Now as a "Competing" producer, I will refrain from critique of Kahuna's work without invitation to do so.  

Honestly, we stopped posting as often here as we got very little response from anyone about anything... so I think it is good that Kahuna is getting some response.  I can agree with the old saying if you dont have anything nice to say up to a point....The critique was NOT personal, but this is where I could see improvement imho type comment.  On the other hand, there may be just as many people wanting to see more of this style of boots top pose etc...

The best way we have found is to personally send a note of appreciation of what we like about the set and then what was not as pleasing...nothing personal about the model, but we are happy to hear from customers about clothing , location or theme of the photoset.  

Just our two cents...

www.asplashofglamour.com

In reply to Message (53406.1.1) Idea Please