Wetlook-Online

Message # 47756.1.1.1.1.2.1

Subject: None OK.Thanks. [nt]

Date: Thu 02/12/10 12:28:02 GMT

Name: Anonymous uu

Email:

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
(no text)
In reply to Message (47756.1.1.1.1.2) Note No problem with the background...

By Nigel - nigel@wetlook.com gb Thu 02/12/10 12:26:00 GMT

Personally I have no problem with the background, many of my beach model videos as well as many from other producers have kids in the background.

I don't think any rules are broken, and that's being a bit picky anyway. Please do not start a discussion on this, baptisms are fine to be posted here. End of discussion.

Nigel

Forum Admin

In reply to Message (47756.1.1.1.1) Talking I feel compelled to point out...

By AnthonyX - anthonyx@jowc.net ca Thu 02/12/10 11:59:48 GMT

I believe this clip violates a forum rule because of the children appearing in-frame. They may be in the background, but visible nevertheless. If this clip has been posted before, and the post deleted, that would almost certainly be the reason why.

I see nothing else of issue with this clip... that it is a baptism - fine. The girl is cute, apparently "old enough", and wearing clothing which makes this qualify as wetlook... nice dress, I don't see the appeal of leggings, but that's just a matter of personal taste.

Anyway... this could be the only problem with baptisms in general. As "family"/"community" events, there is always the potential of "inappropriate" subjects coming in to frame.

In reply to Message (47756.1.1.1) ADMIN Re:That's fine too.....

By Nigel - nigel@wetlook.com gb Thu 02/12/10 11:38:04 GMT