minx

Wetlook World Forum

Current time: Fri 29/03/24 13:33:04 GMT

Translate page FROM gb -> TO de fr it nl es pt jp

Translate page TO gb <- FROM de fr it nl es pt jp

Wetlook-Online
Wetlook-Online

Message # 41902

Subject: None Mother & Daughter wetlook - anyone ???

Date: Mon 09/11/09 19:43:45 GMT

Name: MK ex

Email: wamtec@comcast.net

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

FYI Tracie and I have been doing wetlook shoots with 19 year old Renna for the past 12 months, and next week we will be doing a 4 day shoot at a house we are renting in Ft Lauderdale for the week. The shoots will be with 8 models, and this time we will be shooting Renna together with her mother (also a former model) too. FYI, Renna is girl in the "Dorothy" land of oz scene we released earlier this year...pics here..

http://tzm.wamtec.com/cgi/autogal.pl?vidnum=tws-60-0182

anywhere, here is a pic of Renna together with her mother...and you can see where she gets her looks from

http://www.wamtec.com/temp.jpg

Tracie is currently working on the shooting schedule and handling custom video requests, and we have several custom scenes to do, and a couple of open slots in the schedule for any request scenes to do wet jeans, sneakers, socks, dresses, hairwashing or any kind of wetlook you want. So if you want a mother & daughter wetlook fantasy video made as per your script, just email Tracie at traciez@aol.com and she can organize things for you.

If you wish to sponsor a custom scene or have requests, please send them to Tracie by email (do not post them on the forum).

This is your chance to have a mother/daughter wetlook fantasy video made in HD video.