MyWetloook

Message # 38928.2

Subject: Wink Smile Re: Wetlook Scene

Date: Wed 04/02/09 18:02:51 GMT

Name: bill2blues uu

Email:

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Brilliant story Poluit - loved it!!

Thanks

In reply to Message (38928) Hello Wetlook Scene

By Poliut - us Wed 04/02/09 03:07:11 GMT

This is my first time attempting to write a wetlook "scene" - I'm more familar writing stories/scenes where things go "boom" and people go "bang bang bang" - but I felt inspired to write anyway.