Wetlook-Online

Message # 38003.1.1.4.1.1

Subject: Read This Re: Karida wet and sexy under the shower

Date: Wed 19/11/08 08:36:54 GMT

Name: the Hopeless case us

Email: s_vankirk2002@msn.com

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
Just to defend EuroWAM TEAM, (and you do not need defending by me :) ) I have a degree in television production, and VERY familiar with the technical aspects of shooting video as well as still photography. The point of view shot is technically difficult. Due to the close proximity of the camera, the field of field is shallow relative from the closest objects to the furthest objects. In other words, if Karida's face is in focus which is close to the camera, her feet will tend to be out of focus. If doing still photography, the trick here would be to use a slightly smaller aperture with a higher f stop, and move back from the subject with a shorter lens.

Since this is point of view video, and the video camera needs to be close up. A lens too wide would distort the subject's face, a spherical effect, which distorts features, yet we would see her from head to toe, all in one frame...  I assume the poster's complaint was about..poor framing???  Having the subject completely in the video frame would require a wider angle lens, so the distortion of image in the near field  (her face) would be terribly distracting.. a total disaster.

I love the point of view idea, the stills are just fine. (Karida looks stunning) I hope you managed to get close up point of view shots of her ankles, shoes and the nylons soaking up the water.  Well, if not, would you consider a few "point of view close ups" in your next video? ( I haven't seen the first yet LOL)