minx

Wetlook World Forum

Current time: Thu 18/04/24 04:47:09 GMT

Translate page FROM gb -> TO de fr it nl es pt jp

Translate page TO gb <- FROM de fr it nl es pt jp

Wetlook.Biz
Wetlook-Online

Message # 3162.1.2.1.2.1.1

Subject: Thumbs Up Re:sounds good to me!

Date: Fri 11/04/03 06:47:03 GMT

Name: Mr. Clean us

Email:

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
If mine is one of three ideas chosen,and you wish to make a movie out of it,I would be happy to email you with more details of my "vision",while the majority of creative control will be in your,(styx), hands.I'm not completely foreign to the film industry,years ago I worked as a "creative consultant" for a certain fetish film company whose name I'm too ashamed to mention(lol).I'm glad you all liked it, Just to see my idea come to life is reward enough!
In reply to Message (3162.1.2.1.2.1) Hello terrific idea! free membership for the best!

By Kev - kev.styx@ntlworld.com gb Fri 11/04/03 04:01:10 GMT

These are the type of ideas we want to hear about- we're quite willing to shoot them.

Have to be fairly simple, because most models are really awful actresses : )

Keep them coming.

How about this? The best 3 (workable)ideas get a free month's membership to the site.

Graham and Kev

In reply to Message (3162.1.2.1.2) Idea Re: Re: Definately! (Styx, look at that suggestion)

By AnthonyX - anthonyx@jowc.net ca Fri 11/04/03 03:46:02 GMT

OK... if we're talking chores as a theme/pretense for wetlook, here's an obvious one: laundry!