MyWetloook

Message # 31367.1.1

Subject: Great Re: Looking for story: " The adventures of a hotel photographer"

Date: Sat 08/09/07 14:14:35 GMT

Name: Bruno uu

Email:

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Yes that's the story. Would pretty much like to get it. I got a few pages from a friend of mine that has sent me the copies. He told me that I would probably not get the rest of it. We are both vintage-wet-fans. Isn't there any chance to get it over the ocean? My friend Bruno has an excellent scanner. I am sure he would do a scanning for you.

Hans

In reply to Message (31367.1) Hello Re: Looking for story: " The adventures of a hotel photographer"

By Wetfan - originalwetfan@yahoo.com us Sat 08/09/07 13:43:27 GMT

Are you looking for the story that begins: "As a free-lance photographer, I've managed to make a pretty good living.  Good enough, in fact, to permit me to indulge myself at times in shooting the kind of pictures I like to shoot, as well as those that my clients will pay for me shooting.  My work also has permitted me to combine, offten under a professional pretext, a hobby of mine with the dollars and cents aspects of picture-taking.  Ever since I can emember I have enjoyed seeing attractive women get wet while fully-clothed..."  

If so, I have what I believe is a complete copy of this excellent story - some thirty-seven (37) 8X10 pages.  A few of the pages appear to have the last line missing - probably due to misplacement of the original on the copy machine.

This is, btw, a story involving VINTAGE wetlook.  The ladies in the stories are fully and very nicely attired in dresses (NO JEANS!) full underwear including slips, stockings, shoes, etc.