minx

Wetlook World Forum

Current time: Fri 19/04/24 12:14:00 GMT

Translate page FROM gb -> TO de fr it nl es pt jp

Translate page TO gb <- FROM de fr it nl es pt jp

Wetlook-Online
Wetlook-Online

Message # 29236.2

Subject: Hello Re: Possible aspect of wetlook that is often ignored or not addressed

Date: Mon 21/05/07 02:41:23 GMT

Name: Downloaddreams.com uu

Email: info@downloaddreams.com

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
Maurice,

I'm pretty new to filming Wetlook videos and after your post I have tried to find the reason why this isn't filmed often, because I like to relize your idea.

There are a few things which makes this a little bit more difficult, and I'm sure that's the reason why you don't see it often:

1.) I'll be very hard to see difference between a little bit wet and completly dry, because web-videos don't have the high resulution as the original filmed footage has!

2.) You can't make a video 2 hours long! Like jumping a few seconds into the water and then the model will stay outside the water and just wait? That'll be not very nice to watch. Sure you can cut the video a little bit and show her a few seconds every half hour. But point 3 will also be the problem. Also it's the hardest thing to do nothing during the filming. As long as the girls are allways jumping in and out the water a producer think everything is fine. But just see the model the whole time outside the water and wasting my money for that sounds very hard!