MyWetloook

Message # 28630.6

Subject: Thumbs Up Re: Wet story

Date: Sun 22/04/07 11:51:07 GMT

Name: LWB gb

Email: lucy.butcher @ lycos.co.uk

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
Great story.  It reminds me of the university I studied at for a year in the USA where students where students had to pass a compulsory swimming test in order to graduate.  This involved swimming two lengths of the campus pool and treading water for 5 minutes.  Those who tried to get out of doing the test ended up being summoned from their lectures to the pool at 10am on a Friday morning and having to do the test in the clothes they were wearing.  This must have been humiliating for some but I think some must secretly have enjoyed it.  Sounds like Kirsty would have done!

In reply to Message (28630) News/Mag/Book Wet story

By WetNoise - wetnoise@googlemail.com gb Sat 21/04/07 14:06:40 GMT

School days, I was always led to believe, are the happiest days of your life.  With that in mind, I spent the summer after leaving school feeling pretty short changed.  My school days hadn't been all that great, so if they were the happiest, the rest of my life was looking pretty grim.  Then I started university and realised that I had been deceived.  Everything about university was better than school: the sense of freedom; the feeling of adulthood; the girls.  Mainly the girls, in fact.  I know many grown men would pay good money to be surrounded by girls in school uniform all day, every day; but after thirteen years of it, it was a blessed relief to see girls freed from the uniform, expressing themselves in their choices of clothing.  Of course, being of a similar age, they all wore the same types of clothes anyway, but that wasn't the point.