MyWetloook

Message # 26480.4

Subject: Hello Re: New Wetlook Lover

Date: Tue 26/12/06 22:42:11 GMT

Name: tagalongpatrol uu

Email: tagalongpatrol@yahoo.com

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

i want to hear what else you get wet in
In reply to Message (26480) Read This New Wetlook Lover

By Whitney - us Sun 24/12/06 18:15:09 GMT

My boyfriend has been after me for the for the past couple of years ever since we started dating for me to get wet in all my clothes.  This seemed too wierd to me to dress up to get in the pool.  He kept telling me to try it, I might like it.  After I finally got him to shut up about me getting wet with all my clothes on, it happened.  I'm a police officer and one day I ended up in water over my head.  I was in my uniform and it was quite difficult trying to swim with all that extra weight, ballistic vest, duty belt with gun and radio, and duty boots.  After I got the hang of it, swimming with all the extra weight of that gear wasn't too bad.  In fact, I found it to be more of a turn on than riding a motorcycle!  Once I made it back to shore, the water dripping off my equipment and my now shiny, tailored uniform clinging to my body just about gave me an orgasm right then and there.  My boyfriend was sure right!!