minx

Wetlook World Forum

Current time: Fri 19/04/24 14:11:11 GMT

Translate page FROM gb -> TO de fr it nl es pt jp

Translate page TO gb <- FROM de fr it nl es pt jp

WetlookPro

Message # 22788.2

Subject: Hello When would they be in Dallas?

Date: Sat 03/06/06 11:56:47 GMT

Name: NaturalBornChaos us

Email:

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

Wetlook-Online
I might be in that area next weekend(as ,I don't know if I told you,I am a long distance truck driver)

Would getting clips on a digital camera work( I have taped various sporting events on that,I have a collection of Tampa Vay Lightning Power Plays,unfortunatley,out of about 25 clops,only 2 goals,i was bad luck,A Ny Giants Game tying TD and 2 point conversion at the end of a game(Tiki Barber,and the idiots then proceeded to give up the winning field goal seconds later,guess I'm Bad Luck)

but be warned (I think you made this warning,and I found out that you are right about their uniforms(ie,they can't get it wet)

I made friends with a girl that worked in the Arlington Hooters,and she got publicly chastized for having an unclean uniform when someone tripped her,and some wing sauce got on her shirt and pantyhose,The Hooters uniform is a sacred cloth I guess,they probably have some sort of Hooters religious cult and some sort of minister bless these uniforms the way upper management reacts when a uniform is desecrated,and that includes water.She had to go back and change both the hose and shirt,and if she didn't bring spares of both,she would have had to go home