Wetlook-Online

Message # 190.1

Subject: Thumbs Up AWESOME!!! N/T [nt]

Date: Sun 22/09/02 07:03:49 GMT

Name: poolbear uu

Email: gnschw@aol.com

Report Abuse or Problem to Nigel at Minxmovies
If you enjoy this forum, then please make a small donation to help
with running costs: Make Donation (you can change amount)

Previous Reply
Next New Message
Active List Archive

(no text)
Replying to Message (190) Story By Slider - us Sat 21/09/02 23:10:03 GMT

This is my first attempt at posting a story so go easy on the critiquing.  It may be a bit too wordy but it was a first try and I never claim to be an english major.  Some of it is real, or at least based on personal experience.

=======================================

The First Time

Lynn and I met innocently enough.  She was the pro shop manager at the golf course where I played almost every day during the summer.  You see I was an engineer by training who had done very well in the boom market of the 90’s and had retired at 28 to become a high school science and math teacher.  But enough about me.  Lynn was a 5’ 5” brunette with great legs, an athletic build – not overly muscled but well toned - and a nice deep tan.  She had started working at the club during the winter and I had talked with her a few times but it wasn’t until the summer that we got to know each other and started flirting every now and then.  She liked the beach and swimming – that was how she stayed in such great shape and kept her tan.  But what else would you have for a woman who grew up in and never left Florida.  We had talked of our lives outside of the club house but we had never taken it any further than talk.  But that would change one hot and rainy July day.